Award: Beautiful Blogger Award

Beautiful-Blogger-11

BEAUTIFUL BLOGGER AWARD

Thank you so much JL (check out her blog for lovely reviews) for the nomination.

I am so happy that each one of you appreciate my blog as I do. 🙂 I never thought I will have this kind of award. So, thank you. 🙂

 

tumblr_ml9liaskbh1qjk9u4o1_500

IMG_20151126_223635

RULES:

  1. Link to the blogger who nominated you.
  2. List seven random facts about you.
  3. Nominate seven creative, beautiful bloggers, and notify them.

IMG_20151126_223635

RANDOM FACTS:

  1. I love to read, hoard books and staring at my shelf. 😛
  2. I hate snakes and frogs.
  3. I rarely wear watches, I prefer wearing 2 to 3 bracelets.
  4. I prefer staying home sometimes when I’m too lazy to go outside.
  5. I love to sing and dance. Hehe. 😀
  6. I mostly keep the things in my room that have a sentimental value for me. So, I think you’d already imagined how messed up my room now. 😛
  7. I love children, but I think children doesn’t like me. *crying in the corner

IMG_20151126_223635

I hope you are satisfied with my random facts. Okay, I am nominating 7 people and they are:

Pearl of bibliopearl.wordpress.com

Bea of beatricelearnstoread.wordpress.com

Camille of itscamilleangela.wordpress.com

Jena of jenacidebybibliophile.wordpress.com

Fafa of fafasbookcorner.wordpress.com

Angela of thegeekyauror.wordpress.com

Summer of xingsings.wordpress.com

PicsArt_11-26-08.34.33

 

6 thoughts on “Award: Beautiful Blogger Award

  1. Hehe, I’m an absolute homebody as well. XD Only food or book shopping can persuade me to leave the house. 😉 And I rarely wear watches as well. I have a bracelet that I wear everyday and I’m a ring gal. And thank you for the nomination! ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

