Award/Tag: The Creative Blogger Award

creative-blogger-award

Thank you Laura (click for her name to see her beautiful account) for nominating me for this award! I am so happy you included me in this! I never imagined everyone loves the simplicity of my blog. Thank you, thank you! 🙂

The rules are as follows:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  2. Share 5 facts about yourself.
  3. Nominate some bloggers in return and notify them about their nomination.
  4. Keep the rules in your post to make it easy for everyone to know what to do.

IMG_20151126_223635

Five facts about me:

  1. I am so pretty. That’s a fact. JK!  :p

tumblr_inline_nzfw4wsltp1rpd7qz_500

2. I love to write and blog. I didn’t want to put first my draft straight from the computer, I just want to write it first. 🙂

3. I love to eat, but I didn’t gain enough weight. Oh crap! 😛

anigif_enhanced-29229-1435040890-9

4. I am an OCD sometimes! 😛

sortyourfiles

5. I love dogs, but I didn’t have one in our house. 😛

Now it’s your turn… 🙂

Paige of thewildreaders

Yasmin of thewildreaders

Nicka of readbynicka

Bea of confessionsofapinaybookaholic

Pearl of bibliopearl

PicsArt_11-26-08.34.33

 

3 thoughts on “Award/Tag: The Creative Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

