13 days to go

 

she20thinks20she20writes202_zpsthv6xayk

IMG_20151126_223635

“13 days to go”

13 days to go;
13 days before you left
How many months I will wait
‘Till you come back in my arms again?

Endless tears before I will let you go.
Why I became so lame to decide this kind of thing?
I regretted the word yes when you asked me if it’s okay.
How I will return the time to avoid this decision? Because 13 days to go and I’m already missing you.

© Nicay Magnate

PicsArt_11-26-08.34.33

12 thoughts on “13 days to go

  1. You write pala ate Nicay! Good job! I used to write too kaso wala na time and there’s just a lot of things that get in the way.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

