April tbr challenge

Hello April! I can’t believe the first quarter has been passed, and it became such like a fast forward thing when you were enjoying your time. 🙂 Well, last month has been a great month for reading, at least to me. This April, I made my own to be read challenge to knock down my long list of books, and this will be my month of April to be read challenge.

IMG_20151126_223635

cymera_20160402_210812_zpspesndv5o

I just made my challenge few because the number 2 was a lot of books to indulge in. I hope I will surpass this challenge, and you can join also. Let’s knock down our long term relationship with our to be read books! 😀

PicsArt_11-26-08.34.33

5 thoughts on “April tbr challenge

Leave a Reply

