March wrap-up

March wrap-up

IMG_20151126_223635

This March has been a great month for me, I never expected to read 10 books even if my schedule was so hectic because of my work. There were times that I went home so late because of urgent works and such; but because I love to read and it was my kind of relaxation, I managed to pursue it even if my body and my eyes were so tired. So before it became a memoir, I will show you all the books I had read this month.

Have you spotted any favorites? Those 10 books were so amazing! They were all rated 3 to 5 stars. (See my reviews here.) This month, I tried to read different genres so I am not easily stuck with one genre only. I explored and read NA, middle-grade, poetry, paranormal romance and fantasy books. There were also included my first time read authors, and it was such a great experience to know a lot of them; namely, Sarah J. Maas, Michele Wesley, Lemony Snicket, Nicole Williams, Helena Hunting and Trista Mateer.

So, I hope you enjoyed my tour my breakdown of the books I read this fabulous month of March. How’s yours? 🙂

PicsArt_11-26-08.34.33

Leave a Reply

