[Book Talk] Year end special: Top 5 favorites of 2016

2016 has been a great year for me in terms of reading books. Though I became a quite busy woman since August 2016, I still not forget to finish my currently readings and put some reviews in Goodreads and even to my blog. Though to be honest it took me a week or two finish a book.

This 2016 has been a great year too because many books and debut authors has been acknowledged and released. Anyway, aside from great releases, this community has become an inspiration to me to do my very best in so many ways, it was not only applied in books, but also in terms of life.

And, I met so many amazing FRIENDS that really inspired me to read more and more. I know who you are! Thank you so much for everything.

But before I cried like a baby here, I will list first my top 5 favorites this 2016, based on my 2016 read books.

I will start from TOP 5.

5.) VASSA IN THE NIGHT

This book really gave me a wider and deeper understanding of true self. And the fact that the way your family treats you will have a great impact of what you will become in the FUTURE.

Full review HERE.

4.) THE WRATH AND THE DAWN

A story revolves around magic and the capability of love when two persons really fight for it.

Full review HERE.

3.) MY LADY JANE

A true love is not based on the physical looks, but on the everlasting love inside.

Full review HERE.

2.) CHAMPION (LEGEND #3)

If you have given a second chance by fate, grab and don’t waste it.

Full review HERE.

1.) SIX OF CROWS

Power is the most dangerous thing than a thousand knives.

Full review HERE.

Thank you much for being a part of my 2016. I hope this friendship will continue forever.

Happy New Year everyone!

nicay_zpstoqikwqp

4 thoughts on “[Book Talk] Year end special: Top 5 favorites of 2016

Leave a Reply

